Customer Reviews

Car Fax 2020

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

This is the 3rd car we’ve bought with the help of Stef and the 5th from BMW of Tenafly. Always an excellent experience. Stef will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy. Thank you Stef!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great dealer, easy to work with and gets to your concerns. Would recommend family and friends to go to this dealership. Grade a work here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Amazing place - everyone is trustworthy, friendly and extremely competent. Stella is an absolute gem to work with and made the process as painless as possible. Will be back for my next BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I have now purchased 3 cars from BMW tenafly. Service is terrific and the sAles team is very professional. On my last purchase a 2021 x2 my Salesman was Marland and he was very thorough and made sure I got the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Marlend was awesome, took the time to explain in detail all the aspect of the process of purchase He is very helpful and kind ,very important to mention he returns your call in a very short period of time .Thank you Mr Kaceli you made our experience very pleasant I will recommend you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Had a great experience with Stefransky closing the deal on my first lease car. He was able to find the right car with all the options that I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Marlend was so helpful, really worked hard and gave me an unbelievable deal on my X5. The dealership has a nice showroom and the stuff is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Above and beyond the call of duty from this crew - custom order of a very high end vehicle - very, very, very, very long wait due to covid. The Tenafly team took great care of me and exceeded expectations at delivery!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I had a very good experience at BMW of Tenafly. Stella was simply amazing. She was very co-operative and transparent at every step of the way. Very patient and helpful throughout the process and was always prompt to respond to any questions. Her customer service is excellent and I highly recommend Stella.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Wonderful experience at BMW of Tenafly. Marlend was so professional and great to work with! Victor was such a help also!! Thank you for making this an easy process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at BMW Tenafly.. I was in and out in a little over an hour and drove home in a beautiful new truck! I worked with Vince, Marlend, Sean, and Victor who were all extremely professional and very helpful. Marlend was very knowledgeable and friendly making my experience extremely smooth. Sean was quick and very amicable! I was also able to ask Victor a ton of questions while he helped me learn the features of my new vehicle. I absolutely love my new X3 and the wonderful staff that helped me! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Excellent service. I own already a BMW650iX and leased a BMW 330iX and have been safisfied with the level of service and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Excellent service and customer handling. Richard Viole and Sean Mustafa and Chris (BMW Genjus) were all great. We bought a used i3 and this team made everything flow smoothly. We will likely do more business with these folks in the future. A+ dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Stella is the best. Will definitely be back to do business with the Tenafly Team. Her customer service was unforgettable. I’m so happy to be a member of the BMW family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Stella was friendly and helpful and made the entire process easy. She worked with me to make sure I got a deal I was happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Stella was great to work with. She is knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. She was upfront throughout the entire process. I would recommend Stella.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

It was wonderful experience working with Stella. She made the whole process, from start to finish, extremely smooth and painless. Also, she was very professional and attentive!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I recently picked up a new Z4 and had the best experience! Ricki and Steve were great from the get go, helping me put together the right build and get an allocation slot. The car is beautiful and Brian did an amazing job going through all of the technology in the car. I love the Z4 and highly recommend working with the team at BMW of Tenafly to find your next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Richard was amazing to work with as i changed my mind over what car to get over and over. the whole team just was so professional and easy to work with. Great experience. Definitely would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Stella went above and beyond to help us navigate the process to the best decision for our family. She spent a lot of time thoroughly answering all of our questions and taking the time to understand our needs. Stella is a consummate professional who really cares about serving her clients well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Marlend provided excellent advice and services in choosing our next CPO BMW. We had gone in to return our expiring leased BMW but decided to purchase our next vehicle - thanks to his suggestions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

From the Salesperson to the General Sales Manager, everyone was professional, efficient and motivated to find me and my family a car that was perfect in every way. The deal was literally done over the phone after 6pm and I drove off of the lot the next day before 2pm. For those of us that value our time, it doesn't get any better than this. Kudos to Marlend Kaceli, my Client Advisor. He is extremely attentive and sees to it that the buying process is a pleasant and painless experience. We have a second leased vehicle which expires in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Very professional & convenient excellent service & price and it was delivered as promised. I visited 3 other bmw Dealership their pricing and salesmanship were Disaster. I recommend this dealership to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Great experience. efficient and knowledgeable. Answered my questions promptly. Signing took no time at all and I was provided with guidance on the car’s functions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Stay away from this dealership. They are nice during purchase process but after service they only care about money and not satisfying thier customers. I purchased a CPO with 8000 miles and discovered there was a shoty paint touch up on rear lid and the manager Jeffery Martinenz was not willing to fix problem correctly as he did not want to lose money on the deal. It turns out that the entire rear trunk lid had been patient with tons of overspray and a 6 inch diameter area where touch up paint was applied wit the small brush that is purchased when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Bought a Certified pre-owned M4. Ramon Moreno was salesman. He was a pleasure to work with. He went out of his way to make this deal go as smooth as possible. He worked to get a amicable price for the vehicle. He was extremely polite and kept me well informed through out the entire purchase process. Can't say enough about Ramon, he is a person of integrity and honesty. He was upfront with all information on the vehicle and there were no last minute price increases. I would buy another vehicle from BMW of Tenafly because of the way ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Charles made me feel so comfortable the moment I met him. He was kind and patient amd very knowledgeable. Landon who handled my contract was professional, and treated me as if I was the only person he worked with. Truly A experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

This woman is awesome, it is apparent that she not only loves her job but that she knows how to make anyone a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Stella was highly knowledgeable of the features of the 2021 BMW X5, very patient with our numerous questions, and overall made the entire vehicle purchasing experience smooth and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Euna Wilson. She made the entire process of leasing a BMW stress free. Pricing was extremely competitive and transparent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Euna helped me get my dream car. When I had concerns, she did excellent work very professionally. I bought the car from out of state. She did a great job telling me the details of the car and she is into details to ensure everything is in the perfect condition to get the car to my hands. I would like to recommend her to others who are looking for your new car. Euna has the experience and knowledge to help you. She can get it done right and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Exceptional service from Euna Wilson & Vincent Jospeh! It was my first experience buying a vehicle and the provided amazing client service. Highly recommended to everyone since they answered all questions and provided an amazing deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Marlend is easy to work with and helped me to find the perfect car at a price point that worked for me. I highly recommend Marlend @ BMW of Tenafly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

My client advisor was Eunna Wilson. She was very professional and attentive. I told her what I was looking for. She showed me exactly what I wanted and more! It was a very quick and easy process. I would recommend Eunna Wilson and BMW of Tenafly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

BK from BMW of Tenafly helped me with leasing a car. It was my first time leasing a car in my life and I had concerns and questions. However, he made the process very easy and precise. He responsibly guided me what I have to do step by step. His service was wonderful. Definitely recommend him. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

What a Pleasant, No pressure, Transparent, Well Explained car shopping experience one can have at BMW of Tenafly!! This is my third leased BMW and have been to few other dealers in the process of getting a new lease. But am so impressed with friendliness, service and professionalism I encountered at BMW of Tenafly today in leasing of my new BMW. I am one happy customer. Will certainly continue to do business with them and will highly recommend them to others. Dr. S. 2/23/21

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

From the moment I walked into BMW of Tenafly, Euna Wilson provided exceptional service. By far, she provided the best service I've ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

IF YOUR GOING TO BUY A BMW PLEASE GO AND SEE ANGELO GUERRIERO HES THE BEST CLIENT ADVISOR TO BUY A CAR FROM .FRIENDLY WORKS WITH YOU EXPLAINS EVERYTHING IN A WAY YOU UNDERSTAND AND GETS A GOOD PRICE FOR YOU . HES REALLY THE BEST CLIENT ADVISOR TO WORK WITH ,MAKES CAR BUYING FUN. ANGELO GUERRIERO IS THE GO TOO GUY THE GREATEST SALESMAN EVER .I GIVE HIM TEN STARS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Very kind and response has been real-time almost. Marlend is really reliable as well, he doesn't push you and will guide you with trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I purchased a car in a few hours. The entire transaction was very easy. All questions were answered to my satisfaction. Roland Llupa was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

My experience buying a 2021 BMW X3 M40i at BMW of Tenafly was excellent. My salesman, Richard Viole was extremely knowledgeable and low pressure. He worked with his manager, Stephen Hourican, and provided me with a very competitive price. I love my new car and feel very comfortable having BMW of Tenafly available to service it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Wonderful experience! Stella was knowledgeable, pleasant and kind. She was never pushy and very understanding of our needs and limits. By far our best experience with any BMW salesperson and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

When I got closer to my lease end on my previous Car . I contacted many BMW dealers , and sales people . No one was interested to work with me ahead of the time . Everyone was interested of a right away decision . Stella took her time introduce the idea of building a car and even order it from manufactuer directly since I have the time . As a result I got the car that I want without compromise . Stella worked her number to make sure I stayed within my budget . She is a great salesperson ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I have been leasing from BMW of Tenafly for almost 10 years now. It has always been a smooth experience and convenient. Marlend has been a great salesperson to deal with; knowledgable, not pushy at all, and fully communicative throughout the process. I will highly suggest that you make the trek out to Tenafly to avail their great service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Stella,Landon and Chris were all great and DiFeo Bmw has the best hot chocolate . I have purchased vehicles from Difeo since 1996 and i will continue to to business with them in the future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Euna is the best sell person I ever had. I would recommend her to my friends and family. She the best at what she do. Thanks for my first Bmw!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

The Service was amazing from the min one walks in to the dealer and the personality and kindness was over the top. Ms Wilson ROCKS !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

BK Soe is very personable and knowledgeable salesman. He made the process so easy and helpful that I had no choice but to buy a car. Excellent service, great gentleman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Euna is a down-to-earth saleswoman who made the whole purchase process extremely quick and pleasant for us. We cannot recommend her enough and we will give her future opportunities every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Euna is the bestttttt. Euna sold me 4 bmw and I’m very satisfied. Where ever Euna go I go. One time she went all the way to Connecticut and I was right behind her for my brand new bmw at the time. 1/28/21 I bought my new bmw and Euna help me get my dream car. The best sales advisor ever. Kind and just special. The sweetest ever love her. She makes it happen you will be very pleased with her. The bestttttttttttt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Euna Wilson was great. She walked me through everything when I came to purchase my first BMW. She was very helpful with both the car and getting insurance. She was very approachable and relatable as she told me and my friend that she was also from NYC. She made the process easy and cater to my every need when purchasing this vehicle. Anybody that goes to BMW of Tenafly I recommend you ask for Euna she is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Marlend, Landon and the whole team at BMW of Tenafly are total pros and a pleasure to work with! This is the second time in less than a year in which my family purchased from BMW of Tenafly's CPO BMW X family of cars (X3 and X5, respectively) and (my now my youngest has her eyes on the X1!) Both times we received very fair deals on great cars without the need to haggle. Will absolutely be coming back and will recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Amazing customer service ...our sales rep Marlend is super helpful and very informative in going over all the details ....they have digitized all the paperwork process making it covid friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

HORRIBLE SERVICE DEPT!! Do NOT trust them w/ your car! Unless you want more damages on it! That, they give for free/ limitless!! NEVER come here!! If you expect to get optimal service coz you bought a luxury car... then prepare yourself for disappointment coz you won’t get that from this dealership!! They’re quick on blaming the owners for every mishap that happened to your car. My husband made the mistake of coming here 2 months ago, DO NOT make the same mistake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Marlend was extremely professional and made the buying experience seamless. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new BMW. Excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Euna is the best! If you want a smooth and easy sales experience go to BMW Tenafly and ask for her. She'll take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Best Rep ever!! My finance and I went to a few BMW dealerships looking for the best X3 and ran into a lot of issues and rude sales reps. Stella was very kind and worked very hard to help us and get the best deal possible. We are very happy to be apart of the BMW family and will only be working with Tenafly and Stella going forward!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Euna Wilson was a pleasure, very helpful. She got things done quickly explained and kept on top of things during my purchase of a certified pre owned convertible 2 series. She made it easy for me to take my time and figure out what car felt right for me. I thank her very much and hope to deal with her on my next purchase at BMW of Tena fly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

A friend once told me that once you go BMW you never go back... And I thought it was because of the car (I mean it still is mostly) but the even the after sales service is amazing. If it hadn't been for Stella I don't think I would have closed the deal or drive 30 mins to Tenafly for anything while another dealership is just 10 mins away! If you are on the fence and dont know if you really need a BMW... Go see Stella!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I had an extremely positive experience with this dealership. Specifically, Euna, Jeff and Christie were fantastic. They were honest in their practices, and provided a great rate on my lease. I couldn't be happier with my car and the overall process from start to finish. The've made me into a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Thank you Euna for providing us friendly service! She patiently and clearly explained all the questions and provided extra care to my kids as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Euna made my car buying experience so smooth. She explained all my questions and very easy to deal with. I will recommend her 100% . Car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Marlend Kaceli is a true professional. He was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire sales process. I highly recommend you ask for Marlend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Amazing experience with Euna. She was very pleasant and patient throughout the entire process. Walked in not expecting to purchase same day but Euna definitely changed my mind. Also thank you to Sean Mohammed, Finance Manager who got me a great interest rate. Overall such a great buying experience . thank you BMW of tenafly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Had multiple cars from this dealership Been a customer of Tenafly BMW for over 15 years , just picked up my new 5 series last night , Always very professional and helpful staff ,Sales Person Marlend Kaceli has lots of knowledge about the cars and is very helpful with everything , real professional and pleasant person to work with , so is everybody else , Alex , Roland , Sandra , John in service , Best BMW dealer in TrI State Area , would not go anywhere else .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

My family and I walked into the dealership not knowing what car to get. After meeting up with Stella, she offered the best deals to my parents and I and we ended up leasing a beautiful car. Thank you so much Stella for all your help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Had an amazing experience working with Stella. She was very patient and diligently assisted with all the queries (trust me we had a lot). Went out of the way to accommodate our schedules. Looking forward to continue this relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Another pleasant experience at Tenafly BMW. I have been a client at Tenafly BMW for many years both for service and sales with an emphasis on customer satisfaction. My recent new car experience with the Tenafly Management Team Stephen Hourican, Vincent Joseph, and sales Roland Llupa was an excellent experience and a credit to the Tenafly Organization. It is my recommendation you give this dealer an opportunity as it will exceed your expectations. The Genius Team Victor Torres and Finance Manager Lando Greer were detailed and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE STAY AWAY GO TO LEXUS INSTEAD!!!! The failed to properly register my mother's car, she almost got arrested! Then 1 month later still did not fix registration; gave her a rental car which got a flat and they tried to use her insurance. Now she has no car; plenty of run around and NO use of a car for which she is paying for over a month. No answers. Dominic and Mohamed gave her run around. I called and they threw me in to Mr. Kim's voice mail. STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Professional, cheerful team. Marlend and Vincent were responded quickly to our questions. The pickup explanation of the car’s features was excellent. The experience was one I would be very happy teo repeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Euna was Fantastic and we get a very good service Very Happy with our second purchase at BMW Tenafly especially and because Euna. Thanks And Happy Christmas Better times are here already.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Stella is exceptional! She made my experience of building/ordering/financing my car stress-free. Stella was very professional but also genuinely friendly, attentitive to detail, and went the extra mile to ensure I was happy with my experience. I will absolutely continue to do business with her and Tenafly BMW. Wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Marlend and the team at BMW of Tenafly are the best in the business, will be doing all my future purchases and service with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Stella is an amazing customer service rep, she made us feel welcoming and we are greatful for her service in helping us with our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Stella & the Team at BMW Tenafly were great! We love our customized BMW X5 and Stella went over all our options to help us create "our own Ultimate Driving Machine!" There were other BMW dealerships nearby but we chose BMW of Tenafly to get our car from. Special thanks to everyone: (especially) Stella, Landon, Gem and Victor who helped make it a great experience, going beyond expectations AND simply being NICE! Beep beep : )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Im very grateful with stella, she helped me a lot and she has the bes costumer service ever and i hope to keep working with her🙏🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I really enjoyed the experience I have with BMW Tenafly especially with Stella and her team. She is professional, informative and patient. She made lots of efforts on to make my financial service approved that I truly appreciate her hard working. Honestly, BMW of Tenafly is not the nearest BMW Dealership to my apartment but Stella deserves me to drive 40-minute every time to buy car from her. Besides, their financial lead Landon is great as well. Anyone who is considering to buy BMW should come to Tenafly for Stella.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Stella was very informative and shared all my options both model wise and financial. She took her time to walk me through my options and made sure I understood everything. She was always available when I had questions and responded quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Very very positive experience with the dealership, especially our salesperson Marlend. He is polite, responsive, knowledgeable, respectful, and most importantly, his offer is very good and truly wants to earn your business. I compared this BMW dealership to the ones in Manhattan and Nanuet NY (WorldWide BMW). From my experience, my dealer Googler, do not even bother to waste your time with other dealerships except for this one in Tenafly. True that NY dealerships say they charge less doc fees, but their pricing, their professionalism is no where near what Marlend offered. I am so glad that I live in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Great friendly staff Marlend Kaceli was very professional and great to work with. will recommend him and dealer to my family and friends. Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Excellent dealership! I have leased 5 BMW cars from them. Marlend, the sales rep, was a great help in my securing the best lease and getting my vehicle on record time. Sean in the finance department was a really pro and quickly got me through all of the contractual paperwork efficiently and painlessly. The service dept has always been excelllwbt as well. This is the place to go if you want a no-nonsense great deal on a fantastic car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

We have been servicing our family's BMWs over the years at Tenafly because of their location. They have been very good at honoring coupons and providing excellent services when needed. Jon (Jonathan) is a terrific service advisor. I was transferred to him when my previous service advisors left, Bob and Christian. Jon is professional, not-pushy and friendly. He was able to schedule our recall the next day since we had a conflict that weekend. His communication throughout the process and the identified future repairs was appreciated. We look forward to working with Jon and he is an asset to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

The most comfortable and stress free car buying experience! I went from Audi to BMW & never want to leave. Richard V. is a ROCKSTAR! Kudos!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Mr Moreno was one of the best sales representatives I could ask for. When I got to BMW, I felt comfortable. He is very helpful and kind. Mr Moreno was very professional, communicative and knowledgeable. I am very pleased and I would recommend him to many of my friends and relatives. Thank you Mr Moreno for your patients and helping me choose the ultimate driving machine.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Mr Moreno was one of the best sales representatives I could ask for. When I got to BMW, I felt comfortable. He is very helpful and kind. Mr Moreno was very professional, communicative and knowledgeable. I am very pleased and I would recommend him to many of my friends and relatives. Thank you Mr Moreno for your patients and helping me choose the ultimate driving machine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Marlend was an excellent salesperson. He was knowledgeable and accommodating. The car shopping experience was enjoyable. Appreciated the BMW genius service of Victor Torres. Very patient and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Miss Wilson is a pleasure to work with she was pleasant knowledgeably and easy to work with I would recommend all my family and friend to do business with her she knows her job I give her all 5 stars thanks again miss wilson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

I am pleased to write this review, something I do not ordinarily, of BMW of Tenafly. In particular, I am writing about Euna Wilson, Client Advisor, and Brian Morales, BMW Product Genius. Euna provided one of the best sales experiences ever-she is friendly, professional and knowledgeable, making me feel comfortable and the process easy. Brian knows his BMW's. He went over every inch of the car and all of its features and options-I was completely comfortable with my new car from the moment I drove off the lot. I highly recommend asking for both of these two professional the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

We recently visited BMW of Tenafly after being referred to Euna by our previous dealer. And I must say we are very happy we did. She was very friendly and courteous from the moment we arrived and she maintained professionalism throughout our time there. She was very helpful and took the time to explain things every step of the way. My husband, who is not the easiest to please and not a huge talker, was very open and intrigued by her salesmanship and was even willing to write her a review without any nudging from me. Keep up the great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Excellent service! They make every effort to be straightforward and mindful of addressing your individual needs, concerns, questions. The staff is professional and considerate of your time and money. Richard Viole was lovely from our first telephone conversation to the last socially distanced fist bump/handshake shared once I was in my new lease. He was even kind enough to put a bow on the car so that I could snag an envy worthy picture. It was a pleasure to work with him! Such a wonderful disposition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

I recently brought a 2021 X6 from BMW of Tenafly, and my sales associate, Euna Wilson, was SUPERB!! As a woman walking into car dealerships, sometimes I feel as Im a lonely fish surrounded by hungry sharks. I was hesitant at first purchasing my car, working with Euna was less stressful. She was professional, patient, detail oriented, and last but no least, very knowledgeable. Not only was Ms Wilson courteous, she understood what I was looking for and never pushing any specific vehicle or options on me that I did not discuss. Ms Wilson did a little “hand holding” never getting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Angelo G. Is always a pleasure to do business with. He makes the process quick and painless. You feel like family when you come inside the dealership. Victor is always very knowledgeable on products as well! Whole team is very friendly; I do all of my business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Stella was just amazing, got my x3 with no hesitation through her. My car was ready with blue ribbon 🙂 fantastic customer service l. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I recently purchased my car through Euna Wilson. I highly recommend working with her. She is highly knowledgeable and works with her customers to make the buying experience a pleasant one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Ms. Euna Wilson is an exceptional sales woman. From the first word, she shows herself a friendly person, sincerely interested in my satisfaction. What makes her exceptional, from my standpoint, is that she did not aggressively selling you a car, but she helped you to get the car you want. Also, she is extremely knowledgeable, which adds a lot to her professionalism. I'd like to congratulate this dealership for having such a client advisor as Euna Wilson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Euna Wilson made my purchasing experience a breeze at BMW of Tenafly. She answered all my questions and helped make sure it was an seamless process. Euna even followed up after words to make sure there were no issues and I was enjoying my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

This is a review that I wholeheartedly write as I made such a great experience as a customer at BMW of Tenafly and to the best Sales person Ms. Euna Wilson. It was outstanding and I would recommend the dealership (and have) and also would tell you to ask for Euna Wilson - she is the best!! She is professional, positive and pleasant. She knows the product and is enthusiastic about the BMW product and brand. When an employee feels good about their job - it shows and she is that person. She believes in each person having the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

"I'm not a big review writer, however, Euna Wilson made my purchasing experience at BMW of Tenafly such a remarkably enjoyable experience that I felt compelled to acknowledge her. Ms. Wilson was able to provide such a uniquely positive experience for me in all elements of my purchase, provided transparent answers to all questions, no pressure to buy, and I can not recommend her highly enough to any potential customers. I spent 2-3+ months looks are various cars around the northeast, from a wide variety of different dealers, and I can honestly say that Euna is the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Thank you for the last 7 years. I am no longer working at this BMW location. Thank you for years of loyalty and I hope you all stay safe and healthy. Ernesto Motta

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

We worked with Charles Carmona recently and he was extremely helpful. He was very patient working with us, didn’t feel rushed at all. Quick and clear communication. Knowledgeable, answered all of our questions. Just an overall pleasant man to work with. Very professional and polite salesperson. Thank you Charles for all your help. We’re beyond excited with our pre-owned Ford Mustang.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review