Customer Reviews

Car Fax 2020

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Stella Kumsung is an amazing sales person. She went above and beyond to get us into a new lease with BMW. She was very persistent. Keep calling us and giving us new options until we went back and end up driving home with our new BMW X3. This is our second car we lease from BMW of Tenafly. We found the salespeople to be very professional and knowledgeable. We are extremely happy with our new acquisition. And we have a lot BMW closer to us, but she was the reason that made our decision to go back to BMW of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Ricki Shamen is amazing, she did it in less than 4 hours! She is very professional and nice, we drove home a new leased BMW on 1st trip from Queens, NY. Would definitely get my next BMW from her again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

BMW tenafly has no loyalty to their costumers. Was returning a lease and getting a new car. Paid a much higher down payment than I wanted to and a much higher monthly price. Whatever I heard about dealerships having a lack of inventory so I just dealt with it. Return my car and a week later they send me a bill for $2,000 of “damages”. The car was in very good shape, tried to say something was wrong with one of my tires until I complained and they removed that payment. Never dealt with a dealership that’s doesn’t take ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Marlend Kaceli makes buying a car a breeze. He is available at all hours and incredibly responsive. I live in East Hampton and gladly drive 3 hours to buy my cars from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Thrilled with our new car!!! We leased a 2021 BMW 228. It was a loaner vehicle at a great price. Our salesperson Stella did a great job in putting us in the perfect vehicle for us. This is the second car we bought from BMW of Tenafly and our experience with the dealership could not be better. I find the salespeople to be very knowledgeable and extremely professional. There are many BMW dealers that are closer to our home but we choose to do business with BMW of Tenafly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

The most pleasurable experience of leasing a new car. Salesman and sales people extremely courteous, honest and professional. We are so happy we switched from Audi to BMW and we will never go back to Audi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

It was refreshing to work with Stefransky Lemoine and this dealership. I had heard very positive things in the past and they were all true.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Very great dealership with amazing service and great customer service. I would recommend to all my friends and family !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

It was absolute pleasure to buy our BMW X5 from Marlend. He accommodated all our requests and ensured that we got exactly the vehicle we wanted. He is quick, efficient, thorough. It was great experience working with him. If we ever need another car we know where exactly to go and who to look for Merlend at BMW of Tenafly. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

This is my 3rd car with this dealership. I find everyone to be professional, friendly and helpful. From the moment you purchase the vehicle thru maintenance the experience is a perfect 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

If I can describe Sean Mohammed in a word it would be "Exceptional". Professional, informative, and hard working. I know Sean is hard working because he was the person you went to about everything. As I witnessed client after client requested his assistance. He stayed late hours to make sure he got us everything we needed in the timeframe we needed it in. We walked in on Saturday looking at a car, we walked out on Saturday buying the car, same day which was very impressive. Through BMW financing, he was able to offer discounts based on our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Stella did a great job and as such, the buying experience was great! She was very pleasant and well informed! I very satisfied with the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

The best dealership for BMW by far! Marlend is a pleasure to work with. He is very efficient and got me out in record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Marlend Did a Great Job With The Whole Buying Process.He Was Always Pleasant And Was There To Assist Me.Tenafly BMW Is a First Rate Dealership To Deal With.There Was Never Any Pressure To Be Rushed.We Found The Exact Car We Were Looking For.Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Excellent team with professional and knowledgeable service. I’m very satisfied with the whole process from getting me the right person. Keep up the good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Just leased my second 2021 BMW X5 40 XI from BMW of Tenafly. Cannot find better words to put in paper in regards to the whole flawless process I went through in leasing the second BMW from them. Roland Llupa who took care of us from A to Z, deserves the title “Proffesional”, polite ,courteous,detail oriented. The whole team was great too,Steve Hourican ,Charles Carmine and the Genius Gage Thurvil. They made sure I was comfortable in every step of the process. This is the place to go for a BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

After a few negative experiences at two other dealerships, Stef at BMW of Tenafly was professional, and provided transparency and superb service from start to finish. Victor, the Product Genius was also phenomenal and very helpful with personalizing my BMW. The entire team made me feel welcomed and part of the family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Phenomenal Car Buying Experience with Fred Siegel! It was a pleasure to meet Fred. Truly amazing customer service and very knowledgeable about the cars. Smooth finance process with Landon. 5 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Stella was a pleasure to meet and did a excellent job at with explaining all the deals pertaining to my first BMW. Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

This dealership is clean, climate controlled and smells good. The employees are A1. Feels like you're working with friends and not strangers. I also feel safe due to their covid protocols

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Had a phenomenal experience purchasing my pre owned Golf GTI from Richard and the entire staff at BMW of Tenafly. Richard was extremely patient and knowledgeable about the vehicle even though it wasn’t a BMW. That showed that he genuinely cares about what he does, and truly puts in effort to make his clients comfortable with their purchase. I received an extremely fair no haggle price, and got a phenomenal value for my trade in. The credit application process was extremely smooth, Richard was very informative during it, and the rate I received was phenomenal. Landon in the finance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Stella did an amazing job. She was very professional and patient with me. She even followed-up with a phone call the next day. It was definitely a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Stella was AMAZING! I had specific needs and a price point I wanted to maintain and she was able to work with me and create a great deal. She was professional, confident, and pleasant to work with. Everyone at the dealership was nice and went out of their way to help me gain clarity with any requests. I am looking forward to doing business with Stella and the entire team at Tenafly for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Got my first BMW at the first stop dealership. I didn't need to look at any other dealership as I got my dream car right off the bat with great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I love this place !! I’m a customer for a very long time, locations And staff Amazing job Very good I totally recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Brian was excellent, welcoming, attentive, thoughtful. Even when he was dealing with other clients, we still felt cared for. Never felt like we were buying a used car. They took their time to walk us through all of the features of the car. Only negative was waiting 2+ hours to schedule an appt for financing which was frustrating, but Sean was still wonderful throughout and not pushy. I would use them again and recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

It was absolute pleasure to buy our new X5 from Stella. She accommodated all our requests and ensured that we got exactly the vehicle we wanted. She is quick, efficient, thorough. This is our second purchase from BMW of Tenafly. If and when we need another BMW, we know where to go! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

This was my second purchase from BMW of Tenafly. Roland - as always - was friendly, efficient, and treated me like family. The same can be said of Landon in Finance - it could not have gone any better. What a great team of people - you will miss out if you shop anywhere else. Thank you gentlemen for a flawless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Flawless transaction from start to finish! Stella was inviting and held her customer service to the highest degree. Will be a returning customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

One of my best experiences in purchasing a car. Roland was not only straight forward but exact and professional. I bought my first BMW and what an incredible machine/driving experience it has been. I can not say enough about the care and attention to detail Roland provided. Simple and easy. You can sense the passion and commitment Roland possesses in explaining in detail the nuances in purchasing a BMW. The entire place was clean, spacious and organized. State of the art Technology. Hands down the BMW product is the way to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Stefransky is the best. He Treats you like family. He is thoughtful and I will definitely come back and get another car from him. The Best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Very pleasant and straight forward experience. Staff were helpful and accommodating. The sales person I dealt with was Brian Morales. I don't remember the name of his team members but they were all really great. The person who showed me around the vehicle and took me on the test drive was also very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

He is unbelievable amazing... i had the best service ever from Stefransky, he is the type of guy who loves not only to sell but to fill people’s needs on what they need! Always available and with the best attitude to treat the client. He is the best 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

My partner and I had such a wonderful experience at BMW in Tenafly. From the phone conversations with Melissa to secure our car, to Stefransky in sales and Sean in finance, we were both treated with such respect, never feeling any aggression or undue anxiety. The experience buying our first BMW was a great one and certain to be the first of many more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I just brought home my new X3 and couldn't be happier with my car! My husband and I were treated wonderfully from beginning to end. We experienced detail oriented and thorough professionalism in all of our dealings with the dealership. Laura Schwartzapfel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

A great experience at Tenafly BMW. Everyone was helpful and made the process easy from start to finish. We would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

First, I would like to start by saying Thank You to Marlend, my sales representative. He was attentive and he provided excellent customer service. He followed up and communicated well. I really appreciate his professionalism and quick response. He made the process as smooth as possible. Everyone was Great including the financial specialists Sean! I would Highly Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Richard Viole was incredibly helpful and made the experience as effortless as I could have hoped for. I look forward to working with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Marlend Kaceli was a great salesperson, very attentive, professional and courteous. Charles Carmona in the finance department and Christopher Wojcicki, a product genius we’re very helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

We've had a very pleasant experience working with Marlend and the entire team at this dealership. Marlend was very professional, respectful and willing to work with us on a few concessions we requested. The entire process went smoothly and at the time of the delivery, Victor (BMW Genius) took his time to explain all the new features and help setup everything in the console). This is my 3rd BMW and this has been the smoothest and most pleasant experience we've had on a BMW dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Just bought my first BMW car and I’m very excited. Brian morales was my salesperson who was very helpful, patient, kind and very knowledgeable. Thank you for making me feel comfortable throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

What I thought should be an exciting momentous occasion leasing my first car in life turned out to be a truly disappointing experience. After a test drive of two models, I was given printed out paper quotations (not digital copies) which ultimately were confusing and led me to calculate the wrong monthly budget. I rectified this with enough time to finalize the deal however, it was obvious that they were all about the sale and not about the INFO and UNDERSTANDING and hand holding, especially knowing that I was a first timer. After negotiating the final deal over the phone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

This is my BMW purchased at BMW of Tenafly. Angelo Guerriero and Sean Mohammad were exceptionally knowledgeable, helpful, patient and kind. The process was painless. Both Angelo and Sean went over and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

This is the 3rd car we’ve bought with the help of Stef and the 5th from BMW of Tenafly. Always an excellent experience. Stef will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy. Thank you Stef!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great dealer, easy to work with and gets to your concerns. Would recommend family and friends to go to this dealership. Grade a work here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Amazing place - everyone is trustworthy, friendly and extremely competent. Stella is an absolute gem to work with and made the process as painless as possible. Will be back for my next BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I have now purchased 3 cars from BMW tenafly. Service is terrific and the sAles team is very professional. On my last purchase a 2021 x2 my Salesman was Marland and he was very thorough and made sure I got the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Marlend was awesome, took the time to explain in detail all the aspect of the process of purchase He is very helpful and kind ,very important to mention he returns your call in a very short period of time .Thank you Mr Kaceli you made our experience very pleasant I will recommend you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Had a great experience with Stefransky closing the deal on my first lease car. He was able to find the right car with all the options that I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Marlend was so helpful, really worked hard and gave me an unbelievable deal on my X5. The dealership has a nice showroom and the stuff is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Above and beyond the call of duty from this crew - custom order of a very high end vehicle - very, very, very, very long wait due to covid. The Tenafly team took great care of me and exceeded expectations at delivery!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I had a very good experience at BMW of Tenafly. Stella was simply amazing. She was very co-operative and transparent at every step of the way. Very patient and helpful throughout the process and was always prompt to respond to any questions. Her customer service is excellent and I highly recommend Stella.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Wonderful experience at BMW of Tenafly. Marlend was so professional and great to work with! Victor was such a help also!! Thank you for making this an easy process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at BMW Tenafly.. I was in and out in a little over an hour and drove home in a beautiful new truck! I worked with Vince, Marlend, Sean, and Victor who were all extremely professional and very helpful. Marlend was very knowledgeable and friendly making my experience extremely smooth. Sean was quick and very amicable! I was also able to ask Victor a ton of questions while he helped me learn the features of my new vehicle. I absolutely love my new X3 and the wonderful staff that helped me! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Excellent service. I own already a BMW650iX and leased a BMW 330iX and have been safisfied with the level of service and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Excellent service and customer handling. Richard Viole and Sean Mustafa and Chris (BMW Genjus) were all great. We bought a used i3 and this team made everything flow smoothly. We will likely do more business with these folks in the future. A+ dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Stella is the best. Will definitely be back to do business with the Tenafly Team. Her customer service was unforgettable. I’m so happy to be a member of the BMW family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Stella was friendly and helpful and made the entire process easy. She worked with me to make sure I got a deal I was happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Stella was great to work with. She is knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. She was upfront throughout the entire process. I would recommend Stella.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

It was wonderful experience working with Stella. She made the whole process, from start to finish, extremely smooth and painless. Also, she was very professional and attentive!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I recently picked up a new Z4 and had the best experience! Ricki and Steve were great from the get go, helping me put together the right build and get an allocation slot. The car is beautiful and Brian did an amazing job going through all of the technology in the car. I love the Z4 and highly recommend working with the team at BMW of Tenafly to find your next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Richard was amazing to work with as i changed my mind over what car to get over and over. the whole team just was so professional and easy to work with. Great experience. Definitely would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Stella went above and beyond to help us navigate the process to the best decision for our family. She spent a lot of time thoroughly answering all of our questions and taking the time to understand our needs. Stella is a consummate professional who really cares about serving her clients well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Marlend provided excellent advice and services in choosing our next CPO BMW. We had gone in to return our expiring leased BMW but decided to purchase our next vehicle - thanks to his suggestions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

From the Salesperson to the General Sales Manager, everyone was professional, efficient and motivated to find me and my family a car that was perfect in every way. The deal was literally done over the phone after 6pm and I drove off of the lot the next day before 2pm. For those of us that value our time, it doesn't get any better than this. Kudos to Marlend Kaceli, my Client Advisor. He is extremely attentive and sees to it that the buying process is a pleasant and painless experience. We have a second leased vehicle which expires in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Very professional & convenient excellent service & price and it was delivered as promised. I visited 3 other bmw Dealership their pricing and salesmanship were Disaster. I recommend this dealership to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Great experience. efficient and knowledgeable. Answered my questions promptly. Signing took no time at all and I was provided with guidance on the car’s functions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Stay away from this dealership. They are nice during purchase process but after service they only care about money and not satisfying thier customers. I purchased a CPO with 8000 miles and discovered there was a shoty paint touch up on rear lid and the manager Jeffery Martinenz was not willing to fix problem correctly as he did not want to lose money on the deal. It turns out that the entire rear trunk lid had been patient with tons of overspray and a 6 inch diameter area where touch up paint was applied wit the small brush that is purchased when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Bought a Certified pre-owned M4. Ramon Moreno was salesman. He was a pleasure to work with. He went out of his way to make this deal go as smooth as possible. He worked to get a amicable price for the vehicle. He was extremely polite and kept me well informed through out the entire purchase process. Can't say enough about Ramon, he is a person of integrity and honesty. He was upfront with all information on the vehicle and there were no last minute price increases. I would buy another vehicle from BMW of Tenafly because of the way ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

This woman is awesome, it is apparent that she not only loves her job but that she knows how to make anyone a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Stella was highly knowledgeable of the features of the 2021 BMW X5, very patient with our numerous questions, and overall made the entire vehicle purchasing experience smooth and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Euna Wilson. She made the entire process of leasing a BMW stress free. Pricing was extremely competitive and transparent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Euna helped me get my dream car. When I had concerns, she did excellent work very professionally. I bought the car from out of state. She did a great job telling me the details of the car and she is into details to ensure everything is in the perfect condition to get the car to my hands. I would like to recommend her to others who are looking for your new car. Euna has the experience and knowledge to help you. She can get it done right and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Exceptional service from Euna Wilson & Vincent Jospeh! It was my first experience buying a vehicle and the provided amazing client service. Highly recommended to everyone since they answered all questions and provided an amazing deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Marlend is easy to work with and helped me to find the perfect car at a price point that worked for me. I highly recommend Marlend @ BMW of Tenafly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

My client advisor was Eunna Wilson. She was very professional and attentive. I told her what I was looking for. She showed me exactly what I wanted and more! It was a very quick and easy process. I would recommend Eunna Wilson and BMW of Tenafly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

BK from BMW of Tenafly helped me with leasing a car. It was my first time leasing a car in my life and I had concerns and questions. However, he made the process very easy and precise. He responsibly guided me what I have to do step by step. His service was wonderful. Definitely recommend him. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

What a Pleasant, No pressure, Transparent, Well Explained car shopping experience one can have at BMW of Tenafly!! This is my third leased BMW and have been to few other dealers in the process of getting a new lease. But am so impressed with friendliness, service and professionalism I encountered at BMW of Tenafly today in leasing of my new BMW. I am one happy customer. Will certainly continue to do business with them and will highly recommend them to others. Dr. S. 2/23/21

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

From the moment I walked into BMW of Tenafly, Euna Wilson provided exceptional service. By far, she provided the best service I've ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

IF YOUR GOING TO BUY A BMW PLEASE GO AND SEE ANGELO GUERRIERO HES THE BEST CLIENT ADVISOR TO BUY A CAR FROM .FRIENDLY WORKS WITH YOU EXPLAINS EVERYTHING IN A WAY YOU UNDERSTAND AND GETS A GOOD PRICE FOR YOU . HES REALLY THE BEST CLIENT ADVISOR TO WORK WITH ,MAKES CAR BUYING FUN. ANGELO GUERRIERO IS THE GO TOO GUY THE GREATEST SALESMAN EVER .I GIVE HIM TEN STARS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Very kind and response has been real-time almost. Marlend is really reliable as well, he doesn't push you and will guide you with trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I purchased a car in a few hours. The entire transaction was very easy. All questions were answered to my satisfaction. Roland Llupa was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

My experience buying a 2021 BMW X3 M40i at BMW of Tenafly was excellent. My salesman, Richard Viole was extremely knowledgeable and low pressure. He worked with his manager, Stephen Hourican, and provided me with a very competitive price. I love my new car and feel very comfortable having BMW of Tenafly available to service it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Wonderful experience! Stella was knowledgeable, pleasant and kind. She was never pushy and very understanding of our needs and limits. By far our best experience with any BMW salesperson and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

When I got closer to my lease end on my previous Car . I contacted many BMW dealers , and sales people . No one was interested to work with me ahead of the time . Everyone was interested of a right away decision . Stella took her time introduce the idea of building a car and even order it from manufactuer directly since I have the time . As a result I got the car that I want without compromise . Stella worked her number to make sure I stayed within my budget . She is a great salesperson ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I have been leasing from BMW of Tenafly for almost 10 years now. It has always been a smooth experience and convenient. Marlend has been a great salesperson to deal with; knowledgable, not pushy at all, and fully communicative throughout the process. I will highly suggest that you make the trek out to Tenafly to avail their great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Euna is the best sell person I ever had. I would recommend her to my friends and family. She the best at what she do. Thanks for my first Bmw!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

The Service was amazing from the min one walks in to the dealer and the personality and kindness was over the top. Ms Wilson ROCKS !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

BK Soe is very personable and knowledgeable salesman. He made the process so easy and helpful that I had no choice but to buy a car. Excellent service, great gentleman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Euna is a down-to-earth saleswoman who made the whole purchase process extremely quick and pleasant for us. We cannot recommend her enough and we will give her future opportunities every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Euna is the bestttttt. Euna sold me 4 bmw and I’m very satisfied. Where ever Euna go I go. One time she went all the way to Connecticut and I was right behind her for my brand new bmw at the time. 1/28/21 I bought my new bmw and Euna help me get my dream car. The best sales advisor ever. Kind and just special. The sweetest ever love her. She makes it happen you will be very pleased with her. The bestttttttttttt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Euna Wilson was great. She walked me through everything when I came to purchase my first BMW. She was very helpful with both the car and getting insurance. She was very approachable and relatable as she told me and my friend that she was also from NYC. She made the process easy and cater to my every need when purchasing this vehicle. Anybody that goes to BMW of Tenafly I recommend you ask for Euna she is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Marlend, Landon and the whole team at BMW of Tenafly are total pros and a pleasure to work with! This is the second time in less than a year in which my family purchased from BMW of Tenafly's CPO BMW X family of cars (X3 and X5, respectively) and (my now my youngest has her eyes on the X1!) Both times we received very fair deals on great cars without the need to haggle. Will absolutely be coming back and will recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Amazing customer service ...our sales rep Marlend is super helpful and very informative in going over all the details ....they have digitized all the paperwork process making it covid friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

HORRIBLE SERVICE DEPT!! Do NOT trust them w/ your car! Unless you want more damages on it! That, they give for free/ limitless!! NEVER come here!! If you expect to get optimal service coz you bought a luxury car... then prepare yourself for disappointment coz you won’t get that from this dealership!! They’re quick on blaming the owners for every mishap that happened to your car. My husband made the mistake of coming here 2 months ago, DO NOT make the same mistake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Marlend was extremely professional and made the buying experience seamless. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new BMW. Excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Euna is the best! If you want a smooth and easy sales experience go to BMW Tenafly and ask for her. She'll take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Best Rep ever!! My finance and I went to a few BMW dealerships looking for the best X3 and ran into a lot of issues and rude sales reps. Stella was very kind and worked very hard to help us and get the best deal possible. We are very happy to be apart of the BMW family and will only be working with Tenafly and Stella going forward!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Euna Wilson was a pleasure, very helpful. She got things done quickly explained and kept on top of things during my purchase of a certified pre owned convertible 2 series. She made it easy for me to take my time and figure out what car felt right for me. I thank her very much and hope to deal with her on my next purchase at BMW of Tena fly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

A friend once told me that once you go BMW you never go back... And I thought it was because of the car (I mean it still is mostly) but the even the after sales service is amazing. If it hadn't been for Stella I don't think I would have closed the deal or drive 30 mins to Tenafly for anything while another dealership is just 10 mins away! If you are on the fence and dont know if you really need a BMW... Go see Stella!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review