Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Marlend, Landon and the whole team at BMW of Tenafly are total pros and a pleasure to work with! This is the second time in less than a year in which my family purchased from BMW of Tenafly's CPO BMW X family of cars (X3 and X5, respectively) and (my now my youngest has her eyes on the X1!) Both times we received very fair deals on great cars without the need to haggle. Will absolutely be coming back and will recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Amazing customer service ...our sales rep Marlend is super helpful and very informative in going over all the details ....they have digitized all the paperwork process making it covid friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Marlend was extremely professional and made the buying experience seamless. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new BMW. Excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Euna is the best! If you want a smooth and easy sales experience go to BMW Tenafly and ask for her. She'll take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Best Rep ever!! My finance and I went to a few BMW dealerships looking for the best X3 and ran into a lot of issues and rude sales reps. Stella was very kind and worked very hard to help us and get the best deal possible. We are very happy to be apart of the BMW family and will only be working with Tenafly and Stella going forward!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Euna Wilson was a pleasure, very helpful. She got things done quickly explained and kept on top of things during my purchase of a certified pre owned convertible 2 series. She made it easy for me to take my time and figure out what car felt right for me. I thank her very much and hope to deal with her on my next purchase at BMW of Tena fly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

A friend once told me that once you go BMW you never go back... And I thought it was because of the car (I mean it still is mostly) but the even the after sales service is amazing. If it hadn't been for Stella I don't think I would have closed the deal or drive 30 mins to Tenafly for anything while another dealership is just 10 mins away! If you are on the fence and dont know if you really need a BMW... Go see Stella!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I had an extremely positive experience with this dealership. Specifically, Euna, Jeff and Christie were fantastic. They were honest in their practices, and provided a great rate on my lease. I couldn't be happier with my car and the overall process from start to finish. The've made me into a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Thank you Euna for providing us friendly service! She patiently and clearly explained all the questions and provided extra care to my kids as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Euna made my car buying experience so smooth. She explained all my questions and very easy to deal with. I will recommend her 100% . Car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Marlend Kaceli is a true professional. He was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire sales process. I highly recommend you ask for Marlend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Amazing experience with Euna. She was very pleasant and patient throughout the entire process. Walked in not expecting to purchase same day but Euna definitely changed my mind. Also thank you to Sean Mohammed, Finance Manager who got me a great interest rate. Overall such a great buying experience . thank you BMW of tenafly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Had multiple cars from this dealership Been a customer of Tenafly BMW for over 15 years , just picked up my new 5 series last night , Always very professional and helpful staff ,Sales Person Marlend Kaceli has lots of knowledge about the cars and is very helpful with everything , real professional and pleasant person to work with , so is everybody else , Alex , Roland , Sandra , John in service , Best BMW dealer in TrI State Area , would not go anywhere else .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

My family and I walked into the dealership not knowing what car to get. After meeting up with Stella, she offered the best deals to my parents and I and we ended up leasing a beautiful car. Thank you so much Stella for all your help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Had an amazing experience working with Stella. She was very patient and diligently assisted with all the queries (trust me we had a lot). Went out of the way to accommodate our schedules. Looking forward to continue this relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Another pleasant experience at Tenafly BMW. I have been a client at Tenafly BMW for many years both for service and sales with an emphasis on customer satisfaction. My recent new car experience with the Tenafly Management Team Stephen Hourican, Vincent Joseph, and sales Roland Llupa was an excellent experience and a credit to the Tenafly Organization. It is my recommendation you give this dealer an opportunity as it will exceed your expectations. The Genius Team Victor Torres and Finance Manager Lando Greer were detailed and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE STAY AWAY GO TO LEXUS INSTEAD!!!! The failed to properly register my mother's car, she almost got arrested! Then 1 month later still did not fix registration; gave her a rental car which got a flat and they tried to use her insurance. Now she has no car; plenty of run around and NO use of a car for which she is paying for over a month. No answers. Dominic and Mohamed gave her run around. I called and they threw me in to Mr. Kim's voice mail. STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Professional, cheerful team. Marlend and Vincent were responded quickly to our questions. The pickup explanation of the car’s features was excellent. The experience was one I would be very happy teo repeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Euna was Fantastic and we get a very good service Very Happy with our second purchase at BMW Tenafly especially and because Euna. Thanks And Happy Christmas Better times are here already.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Stella is exceptional! She made my experience of building/ordering/financing my car stress-free. Stella was very professional but also genuinely friendly, attentitive to detail, and went the extra mile to ensure I was happy with my experience. I will absolutely continue to do business with her and Tenafly BMW. Wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Marlend and the team at BMW of Tenafly are the best in the business, will be doing all my future purchases and service with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Stella is an amazing customer service rep, she made us feel welcoming and we are greatful for her service in helping us with our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Stella & the Team at BMW Tenafly were great! We love our customized BMW X5 and Stella went over all our options to help us create "our own Ultimate Driving Machine!" There were other BMW dealerships nearby but we chose BMW of Tenafly to get our car from. Special thanks to everyone: (especially) Stella, Landon, Gem and Victor who helped make it a great experience, going beyond expectations AND simply being NICE! Beep beep : )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Im very grateful with stella, she helped me a lot and she has the bes costumer service ever and i hope to keep working with her🙏🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I really enjoyed the experience I have with BMW Tenafly especially with Stella and her team. She is professional, informative and patient. She made lots of efforts on to make my financial service approved that I truly appreciate her hard working. Honestly, BMW of Tenafly is not the nearest BMW Dealership to my apartment but Stella deserves me to drive 40-minute every time to buy car from her. Besides, their financial lead Landon is great as well. Anyone who is considering to buy BMW should come to Tenafly for Stella.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Stella was very informative and shared all my options both model wise and financial. She took her time to walk me through my options and made sure I understood everything. She was always available when I had questions and responded quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Very very positive experience with the dealership, especially our salesperson Marlend. He is polite, responsive, knowledgeable, respectful, and most importantly, his offer is very good and truly wants to earn your business. I compared this BMW dealership to the ones in Manhattan and Nanuet NY (WorldWide BMW). From my experience, my dealer Googler, do not even bother to waste your time with other dealerships except for this one in Tenafly. True that NY dealerships say they charge less doc fees, but their pricing, their professionalism is no where near what Marlend offered. I am so glad that I live in ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Great friendly staff Marlend Kaceli was very professional and great to work with. will recommend him and dealer to my family and friends. Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Excellent dealership! I have leased 5 BMW cars from them. Marlend, the sales rep, was a great help in my securing the best lease and getting my vehicle on record time. Sean in the finance department was a really pro and quickly got me through all of the contractual paperwork efficiently and painlessly. The service dept has always been excelllwbt as well. This is the place to go if you want a no-nonsense great deal on a fantastic car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

We have been servicing our family's BMWs over the years at Tenafly because of their location. They have been very good at honoring coupons and providing excellent services when needed. Jon (Jonathan) is a terrific service advisor. I was transferred to him when my previous service advisors left, Bob and Christian. Jon is professional, not-pushy and friendly. He was able to schedule our recall the next day since we had a conflict that weekend. His communication throughout the process and the identified future repairs was appreciated. We look forward to working with Jon and he is an asset to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

The most comfortable and stress free car buying experience! I went from Audi to BMW & never want to leave. Richard V. is a ROCKSTAR! Kudos!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Mr Moreno was one of the best sales representatives I could ask for. When I got to BMW, I felt comfortable. He is very helpful and kind. Mr Moreno was very professional, communicative and knowledgeable. I am very pleased and I would recommend him to many of my friends and relatives. Thank you Mr Moreno for your patients and helping me choose the ultimate driving machine.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Mr Moreno was one of the best sales representatives I could ask for. When I got to BMW, I felt comfortable. He is very helpful and kind. Mr Moreno was very professional, communicative and knowledgeable. I am very pleased and I would recommend him to many of my friends and relatives. Thank you Mr Moreno for your patients and helping me choose the ultimate driving machine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Marlend was an excellent salesperson. He was knowledgeable and accommodating. The car shopping experience was enjoyable. Appreciated the BMW genius service of Victor Torres. Very patient and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Miss Wilson is a pleasure to work with she was pleasant knowledgeably and easy to work with I would recommend all my family and friend to do business with her she knows her job I give her all 5 stars thanks again miss wilson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

I am pleased to write this review, something I do not ordinarily, of BMW of Tenafly. In particular, I am writing about Euna Wilson, Client Advisor, and Brian Morales, BMW Product Genius. Euna provided one of the best sales experiences ever-she is friendly, professional and knowledgeable, making me feel comfortable and the process easy. Brian knows his BMW's. He went over every inch of the car and all of its features and options-I was completely comfortable with my new car from the moment I drove off the lot. I highly recommend asking for both of these two professional the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

We recently visited BMW of Tenafly after being referred to Euna by our previous dealer. And I must say we are very happy we did. She was very friendly and courteous from the moment we arrived and she maintained professionalism throughout our time there. She was very helpful and took the time to explain things every step of the way. My husband, who is not the easiest to please and not a huge talker, was very open and intrigued by her salesmanship and was even willing to write her a review without any nudging from me. Keep up the great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Excellent service! They make every effort to be straightforward and mindful of addressing your individual needs, concerns, questions. The staff is professional and considerate of your time and money. Richard Viole was lovely from our first telephone conversation to the last socially distanced fist bump/handshake shared once I was in my new lease. He was even kind enough to put a bow on the car so that I could snag an envy worthy picture. It was a pleasure to work with him! Such a wonderful disposition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

I recently brought a 2021 X6 from BMW of Tenafly, and my sales associate, Euna Wilson, was SUPERB!! As a woman walking into car dealerships, sometimes I feel as Im a lonely fish surrounded by hungry sharks. I was hesitant at first purchasing my car, working with Euna was less stressful. She was professional, patient, detail oriented, and last but no least, very knowledgeable. Not only was Ms Wilson courteous, she understood what I was looking for and never pushing any specific vehicle or options on me that I did not discuss. Ms Wilson did a little “hand holding” never getting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Angelo G. Is always a pleasure to do business with. He makes the process quick and painless. You feel like family when you come inside the dealership. Victor is always very knowledgeable on products as well! Whole team is very friendly; I do all of my business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Stella was just amazing, got my x3 with no hesitation through her. My car was ready with blue ribbon 🙂 fantastic customer service l. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I recently purchased my car through Euna Wilson. I highly recommend working with her. She is highly knowledgeable and works with her customers to make the buying experience a pleasant one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Ms. Euna Wilson is an exceptional sales woman. From the first word, she shows herself a friendly person, sincerely interested in my satisfaction. What makes her exceptional, from my standpoint, is that she did not aggressively selling you a car, but she helped you to get the car you want. Also, she is extremely knowledgeable, which adds a lot to her professionalism. I'd like to congratulate this dealership for having such a client advisor as Euna Wilson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Euna Wilson made my purchasing experience a breeze at BMW of Tenafly. She answered all my questions and helped make sure it was an seamless process. Euna even followed up after words to make sure there were no issues and I was enjoying my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

This is a review that I wholeheartedly write as I made such a great experience as a customer at BMW of Tenafly and to the best Sales person Ms. Euna Wilson. It was outstanding and I would recommend the dealership (and have) and also would tell you to ask for Euna Wilson - she is the best!! She is professional, positive and pleasant. She knows the product and is enthusiastic about the BMW product and brand. When an employee feels good about their job - it shows and she is that person. She believes in each person having the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

"I'm not a big review writer, however, Euna Wilson made my purchasing experience at BMW of Tenafly such a remarkably enjoyable experience that I felt compelled to acknowledge her. Ms. Wilson was able to provide such a uniquely positive experience for me in all elements of my purchase, provided transparent answers to all questions, no pressure to buy, and I can not recommend her highly enough to any potential customers. I spent 2-3+ months looks are various cars around the northeast, from a wide variety of different dealers, and I can honestly say that Euna is the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Thank you for the last 7 years. I am no longer working at this BMW location. Thank you for years of loyalty and I hope you all stay safe and healthy. Ernesto Motta

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

We worked with Charles Carmona recently and he was extremely helpful. He was very patient working with us, didn’t feel rushed at all. Quick and clear communication. Knowledgeable, answered all of our questions. Just an overall pleasant man to work with. Very professional and polite salesperson. Thank you Charles for all your help. We’re beyond excited with our pre-owned Ford Mustang.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

I had an amazing experience at BMW of Tenafly. I had been looking for a very specific color combination, low miles, specific package, car. I inquired via email about a vehicle I liked on their website -Ramon Moreno contacted me and I went to see the car. He was very courteous and professional. The most amazing thing is that he was very straightforward, friendly with no gimmicks, no pressure tactics, or hidden costs. I got the car I wanted at a good price. Ramon Moreno, his manager Stephen and Christie in Finance made my entire buying experience one of a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

A 540i xdrive was listed online. I requested a test drive. That was never available. After multiple calls all I was repeatedly told was that it was not yet available. To this day, weeks later, I have heard no more. I was not offered alternative vehicles and still assume that the listed vehicle is at the dealership, but "not available". I bought a 540i xdrive at another dealership two weeks ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Excellent experience buying a CPO car. Very smooth, no pressure, excellent service. Richard was great to deal with, from first contact to finalization of the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Overall, I had a great experience with BMW of Tenafly. I had inquired via email about a vehicle I found on the website - the GM Brock Sanders was responsive and set me up with Jason Lee. Jason and I did all the negotiations via phone and email (as I live a few hours from Tenafly), and we then set up time for me to come into the dealership. Jason and Ramon Moreno took care of me once I arrived - they treated me courteously, professionally, and most of all with integrity. They addressed any and all issues in a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

We had a great experience buying my dad's BMW X3 with Euna. She was extremely professional, courteous and helped us with any querries that we had. Infact, even after the deal was done and paper work signed, she helped us change the numberplates and really made sure our experience was one to remember. Thank you Euna! I helped utmost warmth at BMW of Tenafly. Landon helped us with the financing part and he was great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Thank you so much Euna for helping me get my first car! She offered very professional and responsive service and she was able to answer every question I have with the vehicle. She made the process very smooth and the car I got was excellent. I am very happy to have her as the representative, especially during this special period of time. Thank you Euna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Stella was a wonderful advisor and I had an excellent experience with her. She was knowledgeable and made the process so smooth. This was my first time getting a car and could not be happier. Thanks Stella!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Ramon Moreno and Sean Mohammed provided the most professional and most responsive car buying experience I have ever been through. My 100% satisfaction was their primary objective. I live 3 hours from the dealership and would return in the future without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

My wife and I came into the dealership this past Saturday and were assigned to work with Richard Viole. We had a great experience all the way around - Richard was very helpful with our questions and made the buying process quite smooth. We would highly recommend people go in and work with Richard for their buying needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

The whole team at BMW Of Tenafly are the best. I sent an inquiry online and received a very quick and informative response from Melissa who gave me all the information I needed to come in and see what would turn out to be my favorite car I’ve ever owned! I was lucky to to be matched with Ernesto who didn’t pressure me at all and made it a very easy car buying experience. I was looking for a specific CPO BMW 430i x drive that only this dealership had. It wasn’t even out of the warehouse ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

We bought a CPO BMW at this dealership. Richard V. assisted us in the process and was a class act gentleman. There was no pressure to purchase a vehicle and the process was very simple. Pricing was transparent and straight forward with no hidden fees. We did have an issue after purchase with the vehicle that resolved in a satisfactory manner by Jason L.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Ernesto was one of the best sales representatives I could ask for. From when I got to bmw I felt comfortable. He is very helpful and kind. One remark that I could say is that he is very professional and communicative. I am very pleased and I would recommend him to many of my friends and relatives. Thanks Ernesto, your awesome !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Had a fantastic experience at BMW of Tenafly. The sales, finance and service teams there were very professional and helpful. I worked specifically with Ernesto (sales) who made the process seamless. He provided helpful recommendations and gave us a fair deal from the outset. He is also very friendly and personable. Would recommend BMW and Ernesto to other prospective customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Tremendous visit. Ernesto and the team made me and family (including our dog) very welcome. We walked away with a special vehicle that we will enjoy for years to come. Incredibly impressed with the focus on detail and great customer service from Ernesto. Thanks, Tenafly BMW!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Bought a certified preowned BMW that I found online through cars.com. Great experience throughout. Cesar the sales associate was great as was his sales manager. Sean in finance and Victor, the “genius” who explained all the nuances of the car to me, were also great. Deal was mostly completed before I got to the dealership. Everything went quickly and as expected. No surprises. Car is beautiful. Was given fair value on trade-in. Highly recommend.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

No pressure sales experience. I recommend using this dealer. Marlend kept on touch and took care of everything. Bought a certified pre owned car that was delivered in almost brand new condition. Finance department was also Patient and helpfull. No pressure there either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

On Line CPO Purchase, June 29, 2020: - EXCELLENT Salesman - Ernesto!!! - Rushed F & I guy, inattentive to detail - Sean - Pleasant On Line Sales Coordinators, but weak follow through - Melissa - Totally professional follow-up conversation with GM Brock GREAT CAR!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Euna was an amazing sales person and was incredibly helpful during the buying experience!! Sean in finance was also a great help in getting everything finalized. The car was well-detailed, too! Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Very nasty guy with a nasty attitude never ever going to BMW of Tenafly, not helpful at all kept Telling me go back to park ave of bmw since you go there or go where your friends work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Horrible expiernce at this dealership. No communication after I put a deposit down I had to constantly call the dealership. There was problems with the car which they did fix before I picked up . I went to pick up car and there detailer/mechanics damaged the rear fender.. they did end up fixing and came back the following week. Left us waiting for their finace guy to sign papers, as soon as we were done No one was there to put temp plates no one knew where the temp plates were. I have had better treatment from sales guys that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

If you going to buy a BMW it better be from Euna she got me a great deal with a great car. She also has a lot of patience. God bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

The sales person, Caesar Marrufo was very helpful, very accommodating and NEVER left us. Likewise the manager Stephen Hourican was very courteous. There was a slight incident in the conference room when Caesar offered us some food as it was almost 1pm and we were there since 930am. His other co-workers denied me and my kids from taking food and so we left. Caesar and his boss Stephen were kind enough to still provide food for us even if we told them we didn't want them. Sean Mohammed was very helpful as well in completing the transaction. Other than ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

The sales person, Caesar Marrufo, was very patient and accommodating with me, very easy to work with! From the management side Vincent Joseph was very helpful in completing the transaction. Landon Greer is very knowledgeable on the finance end...And Victor Torres has the answers to all the tech questions. I highly recommend this dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Tenafly BMW consistently provides outstanding service. I recently brought my vehicle in for service and they had a loaner vehicle waiting which had been thoroughly cleaned. My buying experience was also fantastic with no hassles and ne pressure.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I had a positive experience with BMW of Tenafly during a recent CPO purchase. The dealership is clean and it is obvious that customer safety is a priority for management. Everyone was friendly. My Client Advisor, Fred Siegel, was a pleasure to work with. The sales process was quick and no-nonsense. Thanks, Fred! Landon Greer (Finance Manager) was also very helpful, professional and informative. Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

After being ignored by several NY BMW dealerships, one Kia dealership, and one Volvo dealership, we happened into BMW Tenafly. Not only did they have a great selection of CPOs, but Cesar Marrufo was incredibly kind and accommodating. We went in to look, and Cesar and team was able to get us into a car we wanted, managed the return of our lease, and we drove the car home that day. Very impressive as we were about to walk away from BMW forever after years of loyalty. Thank you Cesar, Sean, Nilda, and Jason for your help!! BMW of Tenafly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

WHEN BRINGING A CAR FOR ROUTINE SERVICE, THERE IS ALWAYS A BAD TIRE, BENT OR CRACKED RIM(S). TO ADD TO SERVICE FEES I DONT TRUST THESE PEOPLE SADLY TO SAY. ALWAYS HIDDEN CHARGES WHEN PURCHASING A VEHICLE ALSO. BE CAREFUL, MARK YOUR TIRES AND RIMS. BETTER YET , STAY AWAY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

I bought a new car and the process was very professional as expected. The reason I leave a positive feedback, though is that after buying the car I had some technical issues and other requests and the sales guys responsiveness and eagerness to help me resolve everything was no less than their initial drive to sell the car. I'm happy for choosing to buy my car there. Buying from trustworthy people goes beyond just buying a good car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Clean, Friendly, and very Professional Car Dealership. Most impressive presentation, fantastic attention to customers, forthright communication. Most appreciative of not getting the ‘hard sales pitch’. You know you’re dealing with a ‘class act’ in all that work here. Highly recommend! Kolja family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

He is really to the point and try to get us good deals. Support staff in BMW Tenafly are amazing as well. I am really going back when the stay home order lifts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

“ I’ve been going to BMW of Tenafly for years for all my cars needs. During these hard times Jon really showed the true colors of BMW.When my car needed service it was picked up from my house(contactless of course!).To my surprise the car was returned right back in its spot only a few hours later fully washed and repaired.Thank you Jon and the BMW TENAFLY family for making this such a seamless process for me!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Cesar Marrufo was a wonderful salesman. Easy to work with, helpful and very knowledgeable. Landon was very informative and thorough and made the process very simple. I would definitely recommend Tenafly BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Worked with Cesar and his manager Vincent. Both were excellent to deal with. Price was fair and felt very comfortable. This is our first time time working with Tenafly BMW and would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Marlend was a wonderful salesman. He was extremely helpful in finding us the right vehicle. He was friendly and informative, and was not pushy or overwhelming. Landon was also very helpful in explaining financing and warranties. The people make you feel welcome and are very social. The process was very easy and smooth, even with the COVID-19 social distancing measures. I've never worked with BMW before, but I am sure I will keep coming back to this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

horrible customer service - landon was horrible to deal with- they do not work with you at all - no customer service skills at all -would not recommend them at all

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2020

Despite all the uncertainty of these times, the folks at BMW Tenafly handles my recent service visit with consideration for the safety of all involved. Booking the appointment drop off, with a loaner car provided and pick up we’re done professionally and expeditiously. It’d be hard to imagine a smoother process. Well done.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Great experience despite of Covid 19 the process was very smooth and level of customer focus demonstrated by Tenafly team was excellent. Tenafly team put in place safety and healthy practices to make any buyer feel safe and comfortable dealing with the new norm Very lucky to be doing deal with them Any future BMW I will be buying it will be from Tenafly 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Euna was fantastic. Very friendly & honest & very helpful. She was able to get me the car I always wanted with no hassle! I also didn’t have the best credit either & she was still able to get It done! She is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

My experience was great with BMW Tenafly. Euna Wilson made is easy. She was very professional and knowledgeable. She made my experience very easy and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

I have never felt so comfortable buying a car in USA. Ernesto had made this moment very special. He was very clear and transparent during the role process. Super recommend him! Amazing service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

I was interested in a 2020 BMW X6 M50i. I check online and ended up at BMW of tenafly after talking with Ernesto I purchased a 2020 BMW X6 M50i. Very good sale experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Five stars! She was knowledgeable, friendly and a pleasure to deal with. She made it a very smooth transition. If I had my own company I would want to start with Euna.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

This past Saturday 03/07/20 I purchased my 2nd BMW from Stefransky Lemoine at the Dealership. I cannot say enough good things about Stefransky, as well as the team over at BMW Tenafly. My purchase experience for the 2nd time was a very comfortable and no stress purchase. Stefransky is very knowledgeable, helpful and professional, as well as the balance of the team, including Mr. Vincent Joseph and Mr. Jason S. Lee. They are all complete gentlemen. Might I add that I have owned in the excess of 140 cars, seval exotic so I do have several other experiences to compare BMW Tenafly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Euna was amazing! She answered all questions. Told us about extra perfects, what to look for in insurance companies and made sure we got a detailed car wash before we left the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

A great and easy experience. I was handled with courtesy and respect and never pressured. Drove off with a new car in less than two hours. Every staff member is truly wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Very professional made my search for BMW and trade in my car a breeze 👍 Highly recommend Euna Wilson for anyone search for ultimate driving machine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

there were a few things that we needed to add to the vehicle a few days later in the service department. 1st of all the courtesy vehicle they gave us was top of the line and we enjoyed it. Then when we came to pick up ours we dealt with Jon Collins. He seriously took customer service to a whole new level. He was so accommodating with all our needs and made sure that the vehicle turned out to be everything we wanted. He is by far the reason why we would go back to BMW instead of a third ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

when it was time to seal the deal we dealt with Landon Greer the lead finance manager. We dealt with him for awhile and he was so informative. He had a clear and detailed answer to every question we could think of. My husband even made a comment that he was going to call him about every question in finances in our life time. You could tell that he was very educated. He made the process so easy and worked with us to find the best option for us long term. He even helped us a few days later when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

We were greeted by Ramon Moreno who was on the sales floor. He immediately connected with my husband and understood just what we were looking for. He made us feel welcomed and showed us around and dealt with hours of questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

My wife and I had an amazing experience with the BMW of Tenafly team. Melissa provided us with an appointment that met our busy schedule. Our sales associate Cesar Marrufo, is polite and extremely knowledgeable of the inventory. He was patient in explaining all of our options with purchasing a CPO. Jason Lee, the General Manager was also polite, patient and a true ,"pro", as we finalized our decision on our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Ernesto was courteous, very professional and great to work with. Thank you for getting everything done in such a timely manner and for providing top notch customer service. Bravissimo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Purchased my third BMW from Ernesto Motta at BMW of Tenafly, mainly because of his attention to details. He is true to his word and does everything possible to get the buyer (me) a good deal. I can't say enough positive things about Ernesto to do him justice! Everyone at the dealership is top notch, just like the cars!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review