Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Stella was just amazing, got my x3 with no hesitation through her. My car was ready with blue ribbon 🙂 fantastic customer service l. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I recently purchased my car through Euna Wilson. I highly recommend working with her. She is highly knowledgeable and works with her customers to make the buying experience a pleasant one!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Professional, kind, courteous and all around great experience. Walked into the dealership looking for a particular car and was referred to Ricki Shamen by the front desk. Ricki & Landon (finance manager) were a pleasure to deal with and made the process easy and efficient. Victor the BMW genius was also very informative and was able to answer all my questions regarding the car. Also, always have a pleasure dealing with John (service consultant) in the service department. All around great dealership. Highly recommend!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Great service dept

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

The service here has improved to the point I am giving five stars. The loaner service, communication and efficiency was great at my last service visit. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Ms. Euna Wilson is an exceptional sales woman. From the first word, she shows herself a friendly person, sincerely interested in my satisfaction. What makes her exceptional, from my standpoint, is that she did not aggressively selling you a car, but she helped you to get the car you want. Also, she is extremely knowledgeable, which adds a lot to her professionalism. I'd like to congratulate this dealership for having such a client advisor as Euna Wilson.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Leave Us A Review